Applicant Authentication

* Once Submitted, the information provided cannot be changed

* If at any point during the application process, an applicant decides not to continue, simply close the page to do discontinue without submitting. Applications are only saved when the submit button is clicked.

* Once a scratch card is used for application, it cannot be reused to apply again.